We don't know what Electoral Division Aghagogan is in. Aghagogan is in the Civil Parish of Termonmaguirk. Aghagogan is in the Barony of East Omagh. Aghagogan is in Co. Tyrone

Aghagogan is on Logainm.ie: Aghagogan.


It is located at 54° 35' 53" N, 7° 1' 12" W.


Aghagogan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2999th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 121st largest townland


Aghagogan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghagogan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghagogan was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Mar 2015 by KDDA.