We don't know what Electoral Division Oxtown is in. Oxtown is in the Civil Parish of Termonmaguirk. Oxtown is in the Barony of East Omagh. Oxtown is in Co. Tyrone

Oxtown is on Logainm.ie: Oxtown.


It is located at 54° 37' 56" N, 7° 9' 35" W.


Oxtown has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19138th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 702nd largest townland


Oxtown borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Oxtown.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Oxtown in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Oxtown was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Mar 2015 by KDDA.