We don't know what Electoral Division Sultan is in. Sultan is in the Civil Parish of Termonmaguirk. Sultan is in the Barony of East Omagh. Sultan is in Co. Tyrone

Sultan is on Logainm.ie: Sultan.


It is located at 54° 37' 57" N, 7° 0' 16" W.


Sultan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 265th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 13th largest townland


Sultan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Sultan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Sultan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Sultan was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Feb 2015 by KDDA.