We don't know what Electoral Division Annagh More is in. Annagh More is in the Civil Parish of Aghaloo. Annagh More is in the Barony of Lower Dungannon. Annagh More is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Annagh More is Eanach Mór

Annagh More is on Logainm.ie: Annagh More.


It is located at 54° 26' 14" N, 6° 54' 54" W.


Annagh More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36054th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1380th largest townland


Annagh More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annagh More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annagh More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annagh More was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.