Rehaghy is in the Electoral Division of Ballymagran, in Civil Parish of Aghaloo, in the Barony of Lower Dungannon, in the County of Tyrone

The Irish name for Rehaghy is Ráith Eachadha

Rehaghy is on Rehaghy.


It is located at 54° 25' 5" N, 6° 54' 28" W.


Rehaghy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8777th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 327th largest townland


Rehaghy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rehaghy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rehaghy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rehaghy was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.