We don't know what Electoral Division Derrycourtney is in. Derrycourtney is in the Civil Parish of Aghaloo. Derrycourtney is in the Barony of Lower Dungannon. Derrycourtney is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Derrycourtney is Doire Cuartain

Derrycourtney is on Logainm.ie: Derrycourtney.


It is located at 54° 21' 48" N, 6° 53' 15" W.


Derrycourtney has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 49595th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1908th largest townland


Derrycourtney borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycourtney.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycourtney in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycourtney was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.