We don't know what Electoral Division Lairakean is in. Lairakean is in the Civil Parish of Aghaloo. Lairakean is in the Barony of Lower Dungannon. Lairakean is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Lairakean is Láithreach Caoin

Lairakean is on Logainm.ie: Lairakean.


It is located at 54° 22' 11" N, 6° 50' 43" W.


Lairakean has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48798th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1871st largest townland


Lairakean borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lairakean.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lairakean in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lairakean was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.