Cumber is in the Electoral Division of Minterburn, in Civil Parish of Aghaloo, in the Barony of Lower Dungannon, in the County of Tyrone

The Irish name for Cumber is Cumar

Cumber is on Cumber.


It is located at 54° 23' 51" N, 6° 53' 25" W.


Cumber has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8183rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 305th largest townland


Cumber borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cumber.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cumber in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cumber was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.