We don't know what Electoral Division Aghaginduff is in. Aghaginduff is in the Civil Parish of Killeeshil. Aghaginduff is in the Barony of Lower Dungannon. Aghaginduff is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Aghaginduff is Achadh Cinn Duibh

Aghaginduff is on Logainm.ie: Aghaginduff.


It is located at 54° 29' 53" N, 6° 56' 7" W.


Aghaginduff has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10862nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 400th largest townland


Aghaginduff borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghaginduff in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghaginduff was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.