Beagh is in the Electoral Division of Douglasburn, in Civil Parish of Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion), in the Barony of Strabane Lower, in the County of Tyrone

Beagh is on Beagh.


It is located at 54° 46' 7" N, 7° 23' 2" W.


Beagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16887th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 631st largest townland


Beagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Jun 2015 by KDDA.