We don't know what Electoral Division Ballylaw is in. Ballylaw is in the Civil Parish of Leckpatrick. Ballylaw is in the Barony of Strabane Lower. Ballylaw is in Co. Tyrone

Ballylaw is on Logainm.ie: Ballylaw.


It is located at 54° 52' 1" N, 7° 23' 9" W.


Ballylaw has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26060th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 971st largest townland


Ballylaw borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballylaw in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballylaw was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Aug 2015 by KDDA.