We don't know what Electoral Division Ballymongan is in. Ballymongan is in the Civil Parish of Termonamongan. Ballymongan is in the Barony of West Omagh. Ballymongan is in Co. Tyrone

Ballymongan is on Logainm.ie: Ballymongan.


It is located at 54° 38' 37" N, 7° 45' 26" W.


Ballymongan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1747th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 71st largest townland


Ballymongan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymongan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymongan was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Nov 2014 by IrlJidel.