We don't know what Electoral Division Laghtfoggy is in. Laghtfoggy is in the Civil Parish of Termonamongan. Laghtfoggy is in the Barony of West Omagh. Laghtfoggy is in Co. Tyrone

Laghtfoggy is on Logainm.ie: Laghtfoggy.


It is located at 54° 42' 19" N, 7° 43' 44" W.


Laghtfoggy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 7240th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 277th largest townland


Laghtfoggy borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Laghtfoggy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Laghtfoggy was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Feb 2015 by KDDA.