We don't know what Electoral Division Second Corgary is in. Second Corgary is in the Civil Parish of Termonamongan. Second Corgary is in the Barony of West Omagh. Second Corgary is in Co. Tyrone

Second Corgary is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 42' 7" N, 7° 45' 47" W.


Second Corgary has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38242nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1470th largest townland


Second Corgary borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Second Corgary.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Second Corgary in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Second Corgary was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Nov 2014 by KDDA.