Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Ballysaggart More, in Civil Parish of Lismore and Mocollop, in the Barony of Coshmore and Coshbride, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc an Fhiaigh

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 52° 9' 35" N, 7° 58' 42" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24267th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 541st largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Sep 2015 by SK53.