Deerpark East is in the Electoral Division of Lismore Rural, in Civil Parish of Lismore and Mocollop, in the Barony of Coshmore and Coshbride, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Deerpark East is Páirc an Fhiaigh Thoir

Deerpark East is on Deerpark East.


It is located at 52° 7' 15" N, 7° 54' 23" W.


Deerpark East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26896th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 620th largest townland


Deerpark East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark East was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Jan 2016 by Teester.