Ballycondon Commons is in the Electoral Division of Templemichael, in Civil Parish of Templemichael, in the Barony of Coshmore and Coshbride, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballycondon Commons is Coimín Bhaile an Chondúnaigh

Ballycondon Commons is on Ballycondon Commons.


It is located at 52° 1' 10" N, 7° 56' 30" W.


Ballycondon Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 9393rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 156th largest townland


Ballycondon Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycondon Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycondon Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycondon Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Jan 2016 by Teester.