Ballynatray Commons is in the Electoral Division of Templemichael, in Civil Parish of Templemichael, in the Barony of Coshmore and Coshbride, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballynatray Commons is Coimín Bhaile na Trá

Ballynatray Commons is on Ballynatray Commons.


It is located at 52° 1' 32" N, 7° 56' 25" W.


Ballynatray Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 5328th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 68th largest townland


Ballynatray Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynatray Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynatray Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynatray Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Jan 2016 by Teester.