Ballybrusa East is in the Electoral Division of Grange, in Civil Parish of Lisgenan or Grange, in the Barony of Decies within Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballybrusa East is Baile an Bhrúsaigh Thoir

Ballybrusa East is on Ballybrusa East.


It is located at 51° 58' 43" N, 7° 44' 6" W.


Ballybrusa East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46090th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 1224th largest townland


Ballybrusa East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybrusa East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybrusa East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybrusa East was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Jan 2016 by Teester.