Crinnaghtaun East is in the Electoral Division of Ballyhane, in Civil Parish of Affane, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Crinnaghtaun East is Cruithneachtán Thoir

Crinnaghtaun East is on Crinnaghtaun East.


It is located at 52° 8' 20" N, 7° 48' 31" W.


Crinnaghtaun East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36911th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 950th largest townland


Crinnaghtaun East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Crinnaghtaun East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Crinnaghtaun East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Crinnaghtaun East was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Dec 2015 by Teester.