Briska Lower is in the Electoral Division of Comeragh, in Civil Parish of Kilrossanty, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Briska Lower is An Bhroisceach Íochtarach

Briska Lower is on Briska Lower.


It is located at 52° 11' 30" N, 7° 30' 30" W.


Briska Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34522nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 868th largest townland


Briska Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Briska Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Briska Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Briska Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Nov 2015 by Teester.