Mountmurray is in the Electoral Division of Portloman, in Civil Parish of Portnashangan, in the Barony of Corkaree, in the County of Westmeath

Mountmurray is on Mountmurray.


It is located at 53° 35' 28" N, 7° 25' 36" W.


Mountmurray has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18828th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 425th largest townland


Mountmurray borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mountmurray.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mountmurray in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mountmurray was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Oct 2014 by brianboru.