Derrynagarragh is in the Electoral Division of Kilpatrick, in Civil Parish of Faughalstown, in the Barony of Fore, in the County of Westmeath

Derrynagarragh is on Derrynagarragh.


It is located at 53° 38' 1" N, 7° 15' 27" W.


Derrynagarragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1763rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 32nd largest townland


Derrynagarragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrynagarragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrynagarragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrynagarragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Oct 2014 by brianboru.