Cooperstown is in the Electoral Division of Ballygarrett, in Civil Parish of Donaghmore, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen North, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Cooperstown is Baile an Chúipéara

Cooperstown is on Cooperstown.


It is located at 52° 35' 24" N, 6° 14' 38" W.


Cooperstown has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43672nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 1459th largest townland


Cooperstown borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cooperstown.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cooperstown in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cooperstown was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Aug 2012 by pjna.