Glascarrig South is in the Electoral Division of Ballygarrett, in Civil Parish of Donaghmore, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen North, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Glascarrig South is Glascharraig Theas

Glascarrig South is on Glascarrig South.


It is located at 52° 34' 31" N, 6° 12' 46" W.


Glascarrig South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19100th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 480th largest townland


Glascarrig South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Glascarrig South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Glascarrig South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Glascarrig South was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jan 2013 by pjna.