Mangan Lower is in the Electoral Division of Ballygarrett, in Civil Parish of Donaghmore, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen North, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Mangan Lower is An Mongán Íochtarach

Mangan Lower is on Mangan Lower.


It is located at 52° 36' 3" N, 6° 14' 29" W.


Mangan Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27395th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 800th largest townland


Mangan Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mangan Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mangan Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mangan Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Jul 2012 by NoelB.