Ballywater Lower is in the Electoral Division of Cahore, in Civil Parish of Donaghmore, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen North, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Ballywater Lower is Baile Uaitéir Íochtarach

Ballywater Lower is on Ballywater Lower.


It is located at 52° 32' 19" N, 6° 14' 28" W.


Ballywater Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 13809th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 318th largest townland


Ballywater Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballywater Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballywater Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballywater Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jan 2013 by pjna.