Ballyrooaun is in the Electoral Division of Edermine, in Civil Parish of Ballynaslaney, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen South, in the County of Wexford

Ballyrooaun is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 25' 4" N, 6° 30' 51" W.


Ballyrooaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52985th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 1887th largest townland


Ballyrooaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyrooaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyrooaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyrooaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Jan 2013 by pjna.