Moneyheer is in the Electoral Division of The Leap, in Civil Parish of Saint John's, in the Barony of Bantry, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Moneyheer is Moing na hUidhre

Moneyheer is on Moneyheer.


It is located at 52° 28' 50" N, 6° 36' 38" W.


Moneyheer has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24448th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 680th largest townland


Moneyheer borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Moneyheer.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moneyheer in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moneyheer was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Dec 2012 by pjna.