Commons is in the Electoral Division of New Ross Rural, in Civil Parish of Saint Marys, in the Barony of Bantry, in the County of Wexford

Commons is also known as Newtown

Commons is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 24' 3" N, 6° 54' 24" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6114th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 120th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Sep 2013 by pjna.