Commons is in the Electoral Division of Harristown, in Civil Parish of Ambrosetown, in the Barony of Bargy, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 52° 15' 25" N, 6° 40' 26" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60634th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 2300th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Jan 2014 by pjna.