Ballyteige Burrow is in the Electoral Division of Kilmore, in Civil Parish of Kilmore, in the Barony of Bargy, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Ballyteige Burrow is Coinicéar Bhaile Thaidhg

Ballyteige Burrow is on Ballyteige Burrow.


It is located at 52° 12' 4" N, 6° 38' 45" W.


Ballyteige Burrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3772nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 64th largest townland


Ballyteige Burrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyteige Burrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyteige Burrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyteige Burrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Feb 2014 by pjna.