Forth Commons is in the Electoral Division of Rathaspick, in Civil Parish of Kildavin, in the Barony of Forth, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Forth Commons is Coimín Fhothart

Forth Commons is on Forth Commons.


It is located at 52° 18' 11" N, 6° 33' 24" W.


Forth Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4407th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 77th largest townland


Forth Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Forth Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Forth Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Forth Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Oct 2014 by pjna.