Grogan Burrow is in the Electoral Division of Tacumshin, in Civil Parish of Tacumshin, in the Barony of Forth, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Grogan Burrow is Coinicéar an Ghruagáin

Grogan Burrow is on Grogan Burrow.


It is located at 52° 11' 27" N, 6° 26' 50" W.


Grogan Burrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45979th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 1553rd largest townland


Grogan Burrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Grogan Burrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Grogan Burrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Grogan Burrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Apr 2014 by pjna.