Ballycarrigeen Lower is in the Electoral Division of The Harrow, in Civil Parish of Kilcormick, in the Barony of Gorey, in the County of Wexford

Ballycarrigeen Lower is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 34' 13" N, 6° 26' 28" W.


Ballycarrigeen Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17532nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 429th largest townland


Ballycarrigeen Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycarrigeen Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycarrigeen Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycarrigeen Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Nov 2012 by pjna.