Ballyshaun is in the Electoral Division of Rossminoge, in Civil Parish of Toome, in the Barony of Gorey, in the County of Wexford

Ballyshaun is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 38' 58" N, 6° 24' 48" W.


Ballyshaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 21962nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 576th largest townland


Ballyshaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyshaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyshaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyshaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Oct 2012 by pjna.