Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Moyacomb.

Moyacomb is in the baronies of Saint Mullin's Upper, Scarawalsh and Shillelagh.

Moyacomb is in the counties of Carlow, Wexford and Wicklow.

Moyacomb is on Moyacomb.


It is located at 52° 42' 47" N, 6° 37' 30" W.


Moyacomb has an area of 70.9 km² / 17,528.5 acres / 27.4 square miles.


There are 34 townlands that we know about in Moyacomb. This represents 100% of all the area in Moyacomb.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moyacomb was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jul 2012 by brianh.