Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Saint Mullin's.

Saint Mullin's is in the baronies of Bantry and Saint Mullin's Lower.

Saint Mullin's is in the counties of Carlow and Wexford.

Saint Mullin's is on Saint Mullin's.


It is located at 52° 30' 55" N, 6° 52' 49" W.


Saint Mullin's has an area of 83.7 km² / 20,690.6 acres / 32.3 square miles.


There are 46 townlands that we know about in Saint Mullin's. This represents 99.7% of all the area in Saint Mullin's.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Saint Mullin's was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Jun 2012 by brianh.