Ballyroebuck is in the Electoral Division of Kilrush, in Civil Parish of Kilrush, in the Barony of Scarawalsh, in the County of Wexford

Ballyroebuck is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 39' 1" N, 6° 33' 12" W.


Ballyroebuck has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8832nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 179th largest townland


Ballyroebuck borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyroebuck.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyroebuck in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyroebuck was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Oct 2012 by pjna.