Ballymurrin Lower is in the Electoral Division of Dunganstown East, in Civil Parish of Dunganstown, in the Barony of Arklow, in the County of Wicklow

The Irish name for Ballymurrin Lower is Baile Uí Mhuireáin Íochtarach

Ballymurrin Lower is on Ballymurrin Lower.


It is located at 52° 56' 2" N, 6° 6' 20" W.


Ballymurrin Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35888th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 878th largest townland


Ballymurrin Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymurrin Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymurrin Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymurrin Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Jan 2015 by Dafo43.