Ballycurragh is in the Electoral Division of Coolballintaggart, in Civil Parish of Moyne, in the Barony of Ballinacor South, in the County of Wicklow

Ballycurragh is on Ballycurragh.


It is located at 52° 53' 17" N, 6° 24' 57" W.


Ballycurragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8520th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 179th largest townland


Ballycurragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycurragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycurragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycurragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Jan 2015 by Dafo43.