Ballygannon is in the Electoral Division of Kilcoole, in Civil Parish of Kilcoole, in the Barony of Newcastle, in the County of Wicklow

Ballygannon is also known as Ballygannon Demesne

Ballygannon is on Ballygannon.


It is located at 53° 7' 10" N, 6° 2' 54" W.


Ballygannon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22076th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 478th largest townland


Ballygannon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballygannon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygannon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygannon was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Oct 2014 by matze_.