Commons is in the Electoral Division of Wicklow Rural, in Civil Parish of Rathnew, in the Barony of Newcastle, in the County of Wicklow

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 52° 59' 36" N, 6° 4' 49" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60483rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 1351st largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Nov 2014 by matze_.