Longhill Commons is in the Electoral Division of Powerscourt, in Civil Parish of Kilmacanoge, in the Barony of Rathdown, in the County of Wicklow

Longhill Commons is on Logainm.ie: Longhill Commons.


It is located at 53° 9' 32" N, 6° 11' 9" W.


Longhill Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60429th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 1350th largest townland


Longhill Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Longhill Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Longhill Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Longhill Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Jul 2014 by Nick Burrett.