Bray Commons is in the Electoral Division of Rathmichael, in Civil Parish of Old Connaught, in the Barony of Rathdown, in the County of Wicklow

The Irish name for Bray Commons is Coimín Bhré

Bray Commons is on Bray Commons.


It is located at 53° 12' 18" N, 6° 6' 58" W.


Bray Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54767th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 1269th largest townland


Bray Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Bray Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Bray Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Bray Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jan 2015 by Boggedy.