Ballyreagh is in the Electoral Division of Powerscourt, in Civil Parish of Powerscourt, in the Barony of Rathdown, in the County of Wicklow

Ballyreagh is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 10' 6" N, 6° 14' 5" W.


Ballyreagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31732nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 752nd largest townland


Ballyreagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyreagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyreagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyreagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Jul 2014 by Nick Burrett.