Ballyross is in the Electoral Division of Powerscourt, in Civil Parish of Powerscourt, in the Barony of Rathdown, in the County of Wicklow

Ballyross is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 10' 25" N, 6° 15' 11" W.


Ballyross has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14047th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 281st largest townland


Ballyross borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyross.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyross in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyross was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Jul 2014 by Nick Burrett.