Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballyrashane.

Ballyrashane is in the baronies of Dunluce Lower and N.E. Liberties of Coleraine.

Ballyrashane is in the counties of Antrim and Londonderry.

Ballyrashane is on Ballyrashane.


It is located at 55° 8' 39" N, 6° 35' 0" W.


Ballyrashane has an area of 25.6 km² / 6,324.2 acres / 9.9 square miles.


There are 34 townlands that we know about in Ballyrashane. This represents 100% of all the area in Ballyrashane.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyrashane was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Jul 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.