Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballyscullion.

Ballyscullion is in the baronies of Loughinsholin and Toome Upper.

Ballyscullion is in the counties of Antrim and Londonderry.

Ballyscullion is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 48' 45" N, 6° 30' 23" W.


Ballyscullion has an area of 42.4 km² / 10,474.3 acres / 16.4 square miles.


There are 23 townlands that we know about in Ballyscullion. This represents 100% of all the area in Ballyscullion.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyscullion was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Jul 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.