Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballywillin.

Ballywillin is in the baronies of Dunluce Lower and N.E. Liberties of Coleraine.

Ballywillin is in the counties of Antrim and Londonderry.

Ballywillin is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 55° 10' 55" N, 6° 37' 55" W.


Ballywillin has an area of 19.2 km² / 4,748.0 acres / 7.4 square miles.


There are 39 townlands that we know about in Ballywillin. This represents 100% of all the area in Ballywillin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballywillin was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Jul 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.